The Cedarbrook Society

The Cedarbrook Society is a non-profit children’s charitable organization with a founding mission to optimize the care and quality of the lives of children with complex medical care needs through the development of a centre-based community hospice program.  The Darling Home for Kids is owned and operated by The Cedarbrook Society.


Michelle Scott, Executive Director (Retired), The Grocery Foundation


Thomas Cadman, Executive Vice President, Aon


Priya Ferris, Director, Finance, Technical Standards Safety Authority


Bryce Anger, CPA, CA, Controller, Central Technology Services Corp.

Jennifer Aubertin, B.A., CIM, CFP, Senior Portfolio Manager & Wealth Advisor, The Aubertin Group of RBC Dominion Securities

Michele Darling, Chairman and Founder – The Halo Foundation

Jordan Elmore, B. Comm (Hons), LL.B., Assistant Vice President, Head of First Party Claims, Liberty Mutual Insurance Company

Kathryn Hayward-Murray, RN, MSc (T), C. Dir, CHE, Certified Executive Coach, Executive Lead – Strategic Projects; Trillium Heath Partners

Alykhan Jadavji, District Leader, Metro Region, TD Bank Group

Craig Podrebarac, Vice President, Legal, UPS Canada

Tara Redmond, Vice President, Buildings & Systems Engineering, UPS Canada


Dr. Sheelagh Kemp (ex-officio), Medical Director, The Darling Home for Kids
Physician, Sick Kids and Holland Bloorview