The Cedarbrook Society is a non profit children's charitable organization with a founding mission to optimize the care and quality of the lives of children with complex medical care needs through the development of a centre based community hospice program. The Darling Home for Kids is owned and operated by The Cedarbrook Society.





The Cedarbrook Society Board of Directors 2013/2014




Lana Palmer - Chair

Petrina Nesbitt - Vice Chair

Elaine Blaylock - Treasurer

Bryce Anger

David Bowker

Karen Chow - Past Chair

Michele Darling - Guardian

Steve Hart

Dr. Sheelagh Kemp (ex-officio)